Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 214
Balogh Rita Viktória ÖK balogh.rita [at] ecolres.hu
Gulyás Ágnes, osztályvezető ÖK gulyas.agnes [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/301
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Ocskai Szilvia ÖK ocskai.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
Svédi Krisztina ÖK svedi.krisztina [at] ecolres.hu
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Törő Mária ÖK toro.maria [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 129
Váradi Attiláné ÖK varadi.attilane [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 108
Vattamány-Suta Nikolett ÖK suta.nikolett [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Zsarkó-Berta László, gazdasági igazgató ÖK zsarko.laszlo [at] ecolres.hu
Kapcsolódó oldalak: